Megève
+33617807711
winemoodandco@gmail.com

Category: WineMood Wine in Megève

Fine wines, rare flasks and unique activities in Megève

Jumping International of Megève 2019

The Winemood team was present at the Megeve Jumping from the 15th to the 21st of July We had the pleasure of welcoming the horse lovers. We offered simple and qualitative dishes. Our pasta pizza is matured for 48 hours minimum for an optimal tasting. Our products are chosen with passion. We work exclusively with ...
Read more

yqem et petrus

Guaranteed quality WineMood

Guaranteed quality "Winemood" Wine enthusiast for 15 years, Winemood first collected wines individually. Her goal today is to be able to share and develop her passion in her beloved village: Megève Enter an establishment where there is only one concept "CARPE DIEM". You are here for ...
Read more

Dégustation grands crus vin à megeve

Winemood: exclusive wines and exceptional cellar.

What better way than to be able to live one's passion through discoveries, learning and unusual encounters? This is also the "Winemood" vision. Come share your experiences through wine. Come and enjoy our magnificent cellar. We take the time to know our customers. To discover the wines they like ...
Read more

cave a vin megeve

Megève & #038; WineMood

Megeve & WineMood For three generations now, the Winemood family lives in the village center of Megève. Established in the promotion and architecture, the new generation has decided to make the restoration and service in the form of a concept fooding and Wines. With an experience of more than 15 years ...
Read more

Seminar Wine & #038; mountains

Wine & Mountains Seminars by WineMood Wishing to satisfy all your desires, the Winemood Megeve team is available to organize your business seminars or business challenges. Whether your event is professional or private, we will find a suitable solution for your business or for your friends, your family. We know how to combine, a sports activity ...
Read more

dégustation de vins rouges

Or drink good wine in Megève

Hello lovers of wine. We recommend beautiful places to drink good wine in Megève. We do our best to find a place as soon as possible. 🙂 However, you can go to L'Alpaga where Jean-Chrisostome the sommelier in chief will receive you in the most beautiful way. Come from our ...
Read more

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish
× How can I help you ?

Megève
+33617807711
winemoodandco@gmail.com

Catégorie : WineMood Vin à Megève

Vins fins, flacons rares et activités uniques à Megève

Jumping International de Megève 2019

La team Winemood était présente sur le Jumping de Megeve du 15 au 21 juillet  Nous avons eu le plaisir de recevoir les passionnés de chevaux. Nous proposions des plats simples et qualitatifs. Nos pates pizza sont maturées pendant 48H minimum pour une dégustation optimum. Nos produits sont choisis avec passion. Nous travaillons exclusivement avec…
Lire la suite

yqem et petrus

La qualité garantie WineMood

Qualité garantie  « Winemood »  Passionné de vins depuis 15 ans, Winemood a tout d’abord collectionné les vins à titre individuel.  Son objectif aujourd’hui est de pouvoir faire partager et faire évoluer sa passion dans son village adoré : Megève Entrez dans un établissement ou il n’y a qu’un seul et unique concept « CARPE DIEM ».  Vous êtes chez nous pour…
Lire la suite

Dégustation grands crus vin à megeve

Winemood : vins exclusifs et cave hors norme.

Quoi de mieux que de pouvoir vivre sa passion à travers des découvertes, un apprentissage et des rencontres hors du commun ? C’est aussi ça la vision « Winemood » . Venez partager vos expériences à travers le vin. Venez déguster notre cave magnifique.  Nous prenons le temps de connaître nos clients. De découvrir les vins qu’ils apprécient.…
Lire la suite

cave a vin megeve

Megève & WineMood

Megeve & WineMood  Depuis maintenant 3 générations, la famille Winemood habite dans le centre du village de Megève.  Implantée dans la promotion et dans l’architecture, la nouvelle génération a décidé de faire de la restauration et du service sous la forme d’un concept fooding and Wines .  Forte d’une expérience de plus de 15 années…
Lire la suite

Séminaire Vins & Montagnes

Séminaires Vins & montagnes by WineMood  Désireux de pouvoir satisfaire toutes vos envies, l’équipe Winemood Megeve est disponible pour organiser vos séminaires d’entreprises ou vos challenges entreprises.  Que votre événement soit professionnel, ou privé, nous saurons trouver une solution adaptée pour votre entreprise ou pour vos amis, votre famille.  Nous savons conjuguer, une activité sportive…
Lire la suite

dégustation de vins rouges

Ou boire du bon vin à Megève

Bonjour les Amoureux du vin. Nous vous conseillons de beaux endroits pour boire du bon vin à Megève. Nous faisons de notre mieux afin de trouver un local au plus vite. 🙂 Vous pouvez cependant aller à L’Alpaga ou Jean-Chrisostome le sommelier en Chef vous recevra de la plus belle des manières. Venez de notre…
Lire la suite

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench
× Comment puis-je vous aider ?